In the personal account in the "Forms" section there is a sub-item "Archive" or, if you open the "List of forms" from the main page, the tabs will be displayed:
- my forms
- guest forms
By opening the "Archive" tab or the "Forms" section item, you will see a list of forms that when deleting, you moved to the archive:
In the required form, you can click the "Restore" icon, a pop-up window will open where you need to confirm the action. After that, the form will be restored:
If you click on the "Delete" icon:
Then, after confirming the action in the browser, the form will be permanently and irrevocably deleted.